Monoplay 2018

Main schedule per days

Time Session Show Venue
20:00 Opening 10. Monoplay Festival 2018 Main program Zadar
21:00 Sanna Myllylahti: I WILL TELL YOU WHEN I AM READY Main program Velika dvorana KLZ
Time Session Show Venue
21:00 SELF UNFINISHED Main program Velika dvorana KLZ
Time Session Show Venue
21:00 CLOSE UPS Main program Velika dvorana KLZ
Time Session Show Venue
21:00 STAGING A PLAY: Antigone Main program Velika dvorana KLZ
Time Session Show Venue
21:00 NOW, BEFORE WE GET TOO OLD Main program Velika dvorana KLZ

Upcoming

Counting

20 August Monday
Opening 10. Monoplay Festival 2018

Main program

Vrijeme : Monday, 20.08.2018. / 20:00

  • 00

    Days

  • 00

    Hours

  • 00

    Minutes

  • 00

    Seconds

20 August Monday
Sanna Myllylahti: I WILL TELL YOU WHEN I AM READY

Main program

Time : Monday, 20.08.2018. / 21:00

Play : Sanna Myllylahti (FI)

Location : Velika dvorana KLZ

  • 00

    Days

  • 00

    Hours

  • 00

    Minutes

  • 00

    Seconds

Buy
21 August Tuesday
SELF UNFINISHED

Main program

Time : Tuesday, 21.08.2018. / 21:00

Play : Xavier Le Roy (FR)

Location : Velika dvorana KLZ

  • 00

    Days

  • 00

    Hours

  • 00

    Minutes

  • 00

    Seconds

22 August Wednesday
CLOSE UPS

Main program

Time : Wednesday, 22.08.2018 / 21:00

Play : Magdalena Reiter (PL/SLO)

Location : Velika dvorana KLZ

  • 00

    Days

  • 00

    Hours

  • 00

    Minutes

  • 00

    Seconds

23 August Thursday
STAGING A PLAY: Antigone

Main program

Time : Thursday, 23.08.2018. / 21:00

Play : Matija Ferlin (HR)

Location : Velika dvorana KLZ

  • 00

    Days

  • 00

    Hours

  • 00

    Minutes

  • 00

    Seconds

24 August Friday
NOW, BEFORE WE GET TOO OLD

Main program

Time : Friday, 24.08.2018. u 21:00

Play : Jesus Rubio Gamo (ES)

Location : Velika dvorana KLZ

  • 00

    Days

  • 00

    Hours

  • 00

    Minutes

  • 00

    Seconds

NEWSLETTER